CONTATO


Geral/Secretaria
3261-5806
corecon-mg@cofecon.org.br

Outono Comunicacao
Assessoria de Comunicacao e Imprensa
3309-2420
ascom@corecon-mg.org.br


Assessoria Juridica
juridico@corecon-mg.org.br


Cobranca
cobranca@corecon-mg.org.br


Fiscalizacao
fiscalizacao@corecon-mg.org.br


Financeiro
financas@corecon-mg.org.br


Gerencia Executiva
gerencia@corecon-mg.org.br


Registro
registro@corecon-mg.org.br

DELEGACIAS

Montes Claros
Ramon Pereira Batista
montesclaros@corecon-mg.org.br

Sete Lagoas
Jason de Oliveira Duarte
setelagoas@corecon-mg.org.br

Governador Valadares
Douglas dos Santos Barduzzi
governadorvaladares@corecon-mg.org.br

Juiz de Fora
Andre Suriane
juizdefora@corecon-mg.org.br

Itajuba
Maurilio Gomes de Magalhaes
itajuba@corecon-mg.org.br

Itauna
Ruperto Benjamin Cabanellas Vega
itauna@corecon-mg.org.br

Pocos de Caldas
David Rebelo Fiorito
pocosdecaldas@corecon-mg.org.br

Sao Joao Del Rei
Luiz Eduardo de Vasconcelos Rocha
sjdelrei@corecon-mg.org.br

Uberlandia
Leonardo Baldez Augusto
uberlandia@corecon-mg.org.br

Vicosa
Evonir Pontes de Oliveira
vicosa@corecon-mg.org.br

Uberaba
Cassio Silveira da Silva
uberaba@corecon-mg.org.br

FORMULÁRIO